Testimonials & Reviews

Edison Dental Health Center

David Illes, DDS

General Dentistry located in Edison, NJ

18 total reviews

Dr. David Illes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Illes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Illes is a very good dentist. I highly recommend him.
Mary Anne S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Illes and his staff are always warm and welcoming. I have had major dental work without much pain and would definitely recommend Edison Dental Health Center.
Colleen S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Painless and stress free. Best dentist ever!
Irene S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Illes and his staff are kind, catering, knowledgeable and professional. I love going to the dentist.
Antoinette K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Even though I don’t like having dental work done, since I must, I would recommend Dr. Illes!
Rosemary H.
Submitted 10/17/19
The office staff and Dr. Illes are always welcoming and professional. I am always put at ease and feel very comfortable when I need anything done.
John Y.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Illes n staff are all ya want in a dentist. Always know what to do n say .
Robert W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Illes is the best!
Raymond L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always great to Visit Dr. Dave and Staff ev1 very nice and Pleasant.im very happy with the Results
Paul P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Best dentist in the business
Carletta A.
Submitted 08/07/19
great!
Felicia J.
Submitted 07/25/19
I treated with Dr. Illes as a kid, he did my braces and did a fantastic job. My family moved to Southern NJ and I had issues with finding a dentist that was like Dr. Illes. 17 years later to the present and many of dentist later, I am now back as a patient with Dr. Illes. I travel 75 miles to see him and it is WORTH the drive. I have never had a dentist take such good care of my teeth and truly care about it!! He makes you feel like family when you walk through the door - Eileen helps with that too!!
Mary B.
Submitted 06/29/19
I have such a fear of going to the dentist but everyone at this office goes above and beyond to make you feel at ease!
Richie P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always good and professional
Monica P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Good service
Eileen A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Iles is the best dentist I ever went tioo. His staff is the best. Very pleased with the whole office❤️
Bonnie B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Illis and his team fit me in when my tooth broke. They are great.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always pleased with with my results. Dr.Illes and staff are fantastic